OTA YHTEYTTÄ,
NIIN JUTELLAAN LISÄÄ!

Inari Virkkala

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 574 1926
inari@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Virkkala de Vocht Arkkitehdit

Aleksi Rastas

+358 45 675 8700
aleksi@uusi-kaupunki.fi

MUUAN Oy

Hilla Rudanko

+358 40 718 7671
hilla@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Arkkitehdit Rudanko
+ Kankkunen Oy

Heikki Riitahuhta

+358 50 433 2757
heikki@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Studio Puisto Arkkitehdit Oy

Teemu Seppänen

+358 40 535 9802
teemu@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Futudesign Oy

Arto Ollila

+358 40 532 6008
arto@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Aarti Ollila Ristola Arkkitehdit Oy

Niilo Ikonen

+358 40 517 4241
niilo@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Avarrus Arkkitehdit Oy

Jussi Vuori

+358 50 344 7026
jussi@uusi-kaupunki.fi

JADA Oy

Miia-Liina Tommila

+358 50 323 7534
mimmu@uusi-kaupunki.fi

Kaleidoscope Nordic AS

Uusi Kaupunki Kollektiivi Oy | Punavuorenkatu 1, 00120 Helsinki | +358 40 5741926 | info@uusi-kaupunki.fi